Campaigning for 91 LS seats in 11 States & 3 UTs concludes this evening

Campaigning for 91 Lok Sabha seats spread over 11 states and 3 Union Territories and 70 assembly seats of Odisha will end this evening.

The States are Chhattisgarh, Haryana, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, and NCT of Delhi.

Besides the Union Territories are Andman and Nicobar islands, Chandigarh and Lakshadweep.

Voting in this constituencies will be held on Thursday.

Leave a Comment